Wrap it up, March-April 2016

Woah, she’s actually doing a monthly wrap up post? It’s like sighting Big Foot! Hey guys! As you may know, I’ve recently noted a semi-hiatus for my blog and even though I’ve had quite a big bump in the road, March and April were the best reading months I’ve had in a long time. I’m combining these last two months into one, if you haven’t figured that out yet. So let’s just jump into it.

Books read:

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl   Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (Harry Potter, #6)   Born to Die (McIntire County #2)   The Sea of Monsters (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #2)     OMGQueer   Paper Girls, Vol. 1   Tell the Wolves I'm Home   Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Harry Potter, #7)

Reviews:

I’m so behind on reviews, but I promise they’re coming! In the meantime, how about I share some movies I’ve watched and songs I’ve been listening to recently instead?!

Movies:

Jurassic World Poster  Still Alice Poster   Hotel Transylvania 2 Poster   Pan (2015) Poster   Daddy's Home Poster   Life Poster   Insidious: Chapter 3 Poster   The Jungle Book (2016) Poster

I don’t watch too many movies, so these are just ones I’ve watched since the beginning of the year. I’ve tried to put them in chronological order as to when I watched them and one or two are probably off, but here you go! Have you watched any of them as well? What were your thoughts?

Music:


How was your April? What books have you read, movies watched, or music listened to? Any suggestions for me? Thanks for reading! 🙂

sign off

Leave a Reply

