September 2015 Wrap-up

Hello! Another month has come to an end. For many it was the month of getting back into the swing of school and something-or-other, and although I’m out of school, it was still a month of hassle for me as well. That doesn’t make it any less of a great month, though! But I will say I’m happy it’s officially October! The month of Halloween, the month of tricks and treats, and the month that my best friend is suppose to bring a wonderful new baby into the world 😀

Books read:

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (Harry Potter, #2)   Graceling (Graceling Realm, #1)   In the Woods (Dublin Murder Squad, #1)

Love Is the Higher Law   Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Harry Potter, #3)

Reviews:

Memes:

Other:


I’m sorry all of my wrap ups have been in different formats for as long as this blog has existed; I hope it’s not bothering you guys too much. I just can’t find a format I’m comfortable with. Hopefully this is just fine. Thanks for reading! What did you read this month? Is there any special posts you think I should check out?

sign off

Leave a Reply

