Tag Time: ‘Find Me’ book tag

findmebooktag

The other day I saw @findmeatthelibrary do this tag and it looked pretty fun, so even though I wasn’t tagged, I thought I’d do it as well!

  1. A book with a sunset: The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey
    The 5th Wave (The 5th Wave, #1)
  2. A book with water: The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman
    The Ocean at the End of the Lane
  3. A book with a flower: Dreamstrider by Lindsay Smith (not published until next month, so I hope this isn’t suppose to be books I’ve read)
    Dreamstrider
  4. A book with a heart: Sweethearts by Sara Zarr
    Sweethearts
  5. A book with Gone in the title: Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn
    Gone Girl
  6. A book with a moon: Through the Woods by Emily Carroll
    Through the Woods
  7. A book with a weapon: I Am Princess X by Cherie Priest
    I Am Princess X
  8. A book with a girl in a white dress: Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi
    Shatter Me (Shatter Me, #1)
  9. A book with a couple kissing: White Hot Kiss by Jennifer L. Armentrout
    White Hot Kiss (The Dark Elements, #1)
  10. A book with headphones: This Song Will Save Your Life by Leila Sales
    This Song Will Save Your Life

Well, that was fun! There’s no one specific that comes to mind, but if you want to do this, then I tag you 🙂 Have fun!

sign off

Leave a Reply

