To be read: August 2015

It might be the second week of August already, but I can still tell you my plans, right?! Since we’re coming to a close with summer this month, I want to go out with a bang. During the summer months, I didn’t get as much reading done as I would have liked because of family visiting and other plans, you know, summer things. This month I only have one important thing planned that I need to do, but it’s the last day of the month, so I think I’ll have some time to read at last.

Already read:
1877524721462154

Currently reading:
205188573

To be read:
478980117610811925514


2372093236307Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past


Now, this may be a bit ambitious, but I’m making up for my absence in the booktube-athon. I’m feeling pretty confident; I’m already half way through both the books I’m currently reading and I’m hoping to have them both done by this weekend. So, what are you planning to read this month? Let me know in the comments!

Have a great day, night, where ever you are,
Ember ♥

3 thoughts on “To be read: August 2015

Leave a Reply

